House of Cards

 

OK, it’s time for me to share with you my current musical obsession – Holy Holy.  They’re an Australian band from … well, I’m not quite sure where they would say they’re from, since one member of the duo is from Brisbane and the other is from Melbourne (yay, Melbourne!  Not biased).  The band members apparently met while volunteering in South East Asia, but didn’t form the band until one was living in Berlin and the other in Sweden.  Thank goodness for a business trip to Stockholm for both of them, which led to the composition of their first Holy Holy song.

Holy Holy released their first EP earlier this month, and I am absolutely loving this track from it.  It’s on high rotation around my house at the moment – and office, if I’m being strictly truthful.  I hope you enjoy it too!

