Recipe Hoarding

Hello.  My name is Geneva and I am a recipe hoarder.  I absolutely LOVE to cook, but I don’t get to very often so I tend to spend a bit of time dumping recipes in an Evernote notebook and my Pinterest board.  Add to that my collection of clippings and assorted cookbooks and that’s how I’ve come to the recipe hoarder conclusion.

I’ve got recipes for everything from Apple Pie to Zucchini Chips.  Lately I’ve been just saving the links rather than the entire recipe because I’m usually on my phone and I don’t have a clipper available.  Of course, Pinterest was made for this sort of thing…lots of good stuff in there.

I even remember to use them occasionally.  Most recently, I made these 4-Ingredient Cake Mix Chocolate Chip Cookies and I’m dying to try this Orange-Nutella Chess Pie from Wine & Glue at some point.  It’s not all about dessert either.  These Crazy Crackers look amazing, don’t they?  This Slow Cooker Chicken & Dumplings recipe was yummy although, in a smaller slow cooker, 10 Grands was about 5 too many for me.

Let’s have a Pin Kiki in the comments section (to feed my addiction of course…thank you!!).
What’s on the menu at your place?

