Ménage à trois – Fictional style

After a sad and rough weekend – I decided I need to distract myself.

So, I decided to go back and revisit a post idea that I knew would distract – for a little while at least.

I posted about my “list” previously (if you missed it click it here to catch up).

I have another list though.

The”Ménage à trois” is kinda like the holy grail of adolescent fantasies. For most straight boys it involves themselves and pretty much any 2 living , breathing females.

Being the weird chick that I am my ménage à trois fantasies all involve fictional characters.

starwars3

So – um – yeah -one of the earliest and longest running is Myself, Han and Darth.

Don’t ask how the logistics are supposed to work on that one – just go with it.

*this kind of all developed pre-episode IV when we see what the actor actually looked like – so it was in large part based on the sexiness of James Earl Jones’s voice and the dark power of Vader*

sntg

yeah – another long running one.

The sexy Intelligence factor here is so high that I’m pretty sure it couldn’t be measured.

sherlock

Have you watched this show? Smart, witty, and pretty damn athletic-  one is dark and dangerous but begging to to be understood while the other is a smiling  more outgoing charmer hiding a core of steel… please excuse me, I need a moment….

 

avengers

 

Umm… so… yeah – there are more than 3 – but come on?!?!? how can you chose just 2 of the group? I mean some things just aren’t humanly possible. So – you just get a bigger bed.

 

 

So – Share time!

I want to hear what your fantasy fictional romp would be.

Well I think I do – I reserve the right to change my mind if anyone includes Hannibal Lecter or any Woody Allen character on their list.

