Hail Merry

photo

Friends,

Have you experienced Hail Merry snacks?! Pictured above is the amazing Meyer Lemon Miracle Tart I enjoyed with my chai during nap time, yesterday. It was the perfect combination of sweet and tangy, and I do consider myself a lemon dessert connoisseur. Being that I have to eat gluten-free and dairy-free, I don’t always get to indulge in dessert with everyone else (unless I plan ahead to make it). But these delicacies, sweet friends, open up a brand new world for me (and maybe you!). Hail Merry snacks and desserts celebrate raw plant-based oils and pure ingredients. I love everything about them.

“Hail Merry is a snack food company born out of the yoga culture that celebrates raw plant-based oils.  Our truly great tasting recipes are consciously prepared to protect the integrity of the pure ingredients we source, offering an unparalleled taste experience. Hail Merry is also led by women who seek to nurture each other, our employees, our customers and our families.”

My favorites thus far:

3.5_caramelmacs_set

Caramel Sea Salt Macaroons

lemontart_1

Meyer Lemon Miracle Tart.

I hope you can find these gems at a store near you! If not, go in with a friend and order some online. You won’t regret it : )

Love,

Erin

