Last-Minute Ideas

Hey Friends! I’ll ask you that annoying question… “Are you ready for Christmas?” I know I’m not. This year my family informally agreed not to do presents, which is nice. But I really love to make things for people, so I decided to still make a *little something for everyone and a few friends. Do you have some go-to gifts you use every year? Are you famous for your homemade hot cocoa mix? Here are a few last-minute, DIY gift ideas if you’re struggling to figure out what to give your host, or your neighbor, or Aunt Betty.

treats

A box of treats. (Our friends gave us these last night!)

bathsalts

Bath salts.

truffles2

Truffles.

FNM120110_164

Fleur de Sel Caramels. (I made these last year. Oh my, they are good.)

Sugared Curry Walnuts.

coasters

Personalized coasters.

Happy Holidays! I hope you get to soak up this time with your friends and family.

